All premium Magento themes at magentothemesstore.com!
 

 

Diary of Supernatural Events
 

Thursdays & Saturdays until 30 October 2021:
Blackpool Ghost Walks
including the "Victorian Sťance" experience
July
: Thurs 22, Sat 24, Thurs 29, Sat 31. August: Thurs 5, Sat 7, Thurs 12, Sat 14, Thurs 19, Sat 21, Thurs 26, Sat 28. September: Thurs 9, Sat 11, Thurs 16, Sat 18, Thurs 23, Sat 25, Thurs 30. October: Sat 2, Thurs 7, Sat 9, Thurs 14, Sat 16, Thurs 21, Sat 23, Thurs 28, Sat 30.
Blackpool Ghost Walks start at 7pm
Click HERE for more information and to book your tickets!

Thurday 22 July: Blackpool Ghost Walk

Saturday 24 July: Blackpool Ghost Walk

Sunday 25 July: Haunted Hostelries Ghost Tour

Thurday 29 July: Blackpool Ghost Walk

Saturday 31 July: Blackpool Ghost Walk

Wednesday 11 August: Winter Gardens Ghost Tour

Sunday 29 August: Haunted Hostelries Ghost Tour

Friday 10 September: The Ghost Tram

Tuesday 14 September: Lytham Hall Ghost Tour

Wednesday 15 September: Winter Gardens Ghost Tour

Fridays 17 & 24 September: The Ghost Tram

Sunday 26 September: Haunted Hostelries Ghost Tour

Friday 1 October: The Ghost Tram

Tuesday 5 October: Lytham Hall Ghost Tour

Friday 8 October: The Ghost Tram

Saturday 9 October: The Regent Ghost Hunt

Wednesday 13 October: Winter Gardens Ghost Tour

Fridays 15 & 22 October: The Ghost Tram

Sunday 31 October: The Ghost Tram

Wednesday 3 November: Winter Gardens Ghost Tour

Friday 5 November: The Ghost Tram

Tuesday 9 November: Lytham Hall Ghost Tour

Fridays 12 & 19 November: The Ghost Tram

Friday 10 - Sunday 12 December: Supernatural Short Break at Newholme Hotel, Blackpool

 

 

 

 

Please note, should anyone arrive at any event and they are suspected of being under the influence of alcohol or drugs, they will asked to leave immediately. No refund will be given. Further details on our terms and conditions pages. Thank you.

 

 

 

 

Be brave! Join The Victorian Ghost Hunter on a 10th Anniversary Blackpool Ghost Walk. Click the image for more


10th Anniversary Souvenirs

Celebrate 10 Years of Ghost Walks with a souvenir from The Spooky Souvenir Shop. Mugs, Keyrings, Mousemats... Click the image for more