All premium Magento themes at magentothemesstore.com!
 

 

Diary of Supernatural Events


Friday 4 to Sunday 6 May 2018
Blackpool Ghost Walks
A spooky stroll to some of the town's most haunted locations click HERE

Monday 7 May
The Ghost Tram
Tales of hauntings and ghosts from across the Fylde Coast click HERE

Saturday 12 May 2018
The Raikes Hall Ghost Hunt
Be prepared for anything at The Raikes Hall. click HERE

Tuesday 22 May 2018
Lytham Hall Ghost Tour
Will you meet the ghost of the Long Gallery? click HERE

Friday 25 May to Saturday 2 June 2018 (selected dates)
Blackpool Ghost Walks
The Victorian Ghost Hunter returns! Will you join him? click HERE

Monday 28 May
The Ghost Tram
Be brave and take a trip of terror across the Fylde... click HERE

Wednesday 13 June 2018
Lytham Hall Ghost Tour
We return to tour this amazing Georgian hall. Be brave! click HERE

Friday 15 June 2018
The Empire Ghost Hunt
Eyes down as we return to the former movie picture house click HERE

Thursday 21 June 2018
Winstone House at The Citadel Charity Ghost Tour
Investigate part of the former Grammar School... if you dare click HERE

Wednesday 18 July to Saturday 27 October (selected dates)
Blackpool Ghost Walks
The Victorian Ghost Hunter is back with more tales of terror! click HERE

Fridays 20 July to 26 October
The Ghost Tram
Climb aboard and hear stories of ghosts and hauntings galore! click HERE

Saturday 15 September 2018
The Regent Ghost Hunt
One of our most popular (and most haunted) locations! click HERE

Tuesday 18 September 2018
Lytham Hall Ghost Tour
Will you bump into the previous owners of the Hall? click HERE

Wednesday 31 October
The Ghost Tram - Halloween Special
Climb aboard and hear stories of ghosts and hauntings galore! click HERE

Saturday 3 November 2018
Lytham Hall Ghost Hunt
Join us on our first ghost hunt at this stunning Georgian hall click HERE

Saturday 10 November 2018
The Raikes Hall Ghost Hunt
Be prepared for anything at The Raikes Hall. click HERE

 

 

 

 

Blackpool Ghost Walks with the Victorian Ghost Hunter are back for 2018. Click the image for more details!

The Victorian Ghost Hunter invites you to step aboard The Ghost Tram... if you dare! Click the image for more details!