All premium Magento themes at magentothemesstore.com!
 

 

Diary of Supernatural Events


Wednesday 18 July to Saturday 27 October (selected dates)
Blackpool Ghost Walks
The Victorian Ghost Hunter is back with more tales of terror! click HERE

Fridays 20 July to 26 October
The Ghost Tram
Climb aboard and hear stories of ghosts and hauntings galore! click HERE

Saturday 15 September 2018
The Regent Ghost Hunt
One of our most popular (and most haunted) locations! click HERE

Tuesday 18 September 2018
Lytham Hall Ghost Tour
Will you bump into the previous owners of the Hall? click HERE

Wednesday 31 October
The Ghost Tram - Halloween Special
Climb aboard and hear stories of ghosts and hauntings galore! click HERE

Friday 2 November 2018
North Euston Hotel, Fleetwood Ghost Hunt
We're off to Fleetwood, home of the haunted hotel... click HERE

Saturday 3 November 2018
Lytham Hall Ghost Hunt
Join us on our first ghost hunt at this stunning Georgian hall click HERE

Saturday 10 November 2018
The Raikes Hall Ghost Hunt
Be prepared for anything at The Raikes Hall. click HERE

Wednesday 14 November 2018
Blackpool Zoo Ghost Tour
It isn't just the animals that shriek at night at the Zoo! click HERE

Saturday 24 November 2018
Lancaster Castle Ghost Hunt
Witches, Hangings, Murder, Battles, The Macabre and Ghosts! click HERE

Saturday 19 January 2019
Lytham Hall Ghost Hunt
We return to the amazing location. What will we uncover? click HERE

Friday 1 February 2019
North Euston Hotel, Fleetwood Ghost Hunt
No sleeping in beautiful hotel rooms on this night!!!... click HERE

Friday 22 February 2019
Morecambe Winter Gardens Ghost Hunt
Join us as we return to the (in)famous Winter Gardens. click HERE

Saturday 9 March 2019
Lytham Hall Ghost Hunt
We return to the amazing location. What will we uncover? click HERE


MORE EVENTS WILL BE ANNOUNCED SHORTLY

Please bookmark this page to ensure you don't miss out!

 

 

 

 

 

Blackpool Ghost Walks with the Victorian Ghost Hunter are back for 2018. Click the image for more details!

The Victorian Ghost Hunter invites you to step aboard The Ghost Tram... if you dare! Click the image for more details!