All premium Magento themes at magentothemesstore.com!
 

 

Diary of Supernatural Events

Thursday 22nd February 2018
Lytham Hall Ghost Tour
Who wanders the hall at night? Ghosts, hauntings & more! click HERE

Wednesday 28th February 2018
Viva Blackpool Ghost Tour
An amazing night at the Vegas venue in the heart of Blackpool. click HERE

Friday 9th March 2018
Lancaster Castle Ghost Hunt
With a bloody history of over 1000 years; battles, blood, murder, the macabre and of course the Pendle Witches... click HERE

Tuesday 20th March 2018
Lytham Hall Ghost Tour
Who wanders the hall at night? Ghosts, hauntings & more! click HERE

Friday 23rd March to Sunday 14th April 2018 (selected dates)
Blackpool Ghost Walks
Hear of the Victorian Ghost Hunter's friends; the phantoms and ghosts as well as some of the town's myths, mysteries and murder! click HERE

Saturday 21st April 2018
North Euston Hotel Ghost Hunt
There will be no sleeping in hotel rooms on this night! click HERE

Thursday 26th April 2018
Lytham Hall Ghost Tour
Who wanders the hall at night? Ghosts, hauntings & more! click HERE

Friday 4th to Sunday 6th May 2018
Blackpool Ghost Walks
Join The Victorian Ghost Hunter on a spooky stroll to some of the town's most haunted locations... Be Brave! click HERE

Saturday 12th May 2018
The Raikes Hall Ghost Hunt
Be prepared for anything at The Raikes Hall. click HERE

Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Lytham Hall Ghost Tour
Will you meet a previous owners or the ghost of the Long Gallery? click HERE

Friday 25th May to Saturday 2nd June 2018 (selected dates)
Blackpool Ghost Walks
The Victorian Ghost Hunter returns! Will you join him? click HERE

Wednesday 13th June 2018
Lytham Hall Ghost Tour
We return to tour this amazing Georgian hall. Be brave! click HERE

Friday 15th June 2018
The Empire Ghost Hunt
Eyes down as we return to the former movie picture house click HERE

Wednesday 4th July to Saturday 3rd November (selected dates)
Blackpool Ghost Walks
He's Back! click HERE

Tuesday 18th September 2018
Lytham Hall Ghost Tour
Will you meet a previous owners or the ghost of the Long Gallery? click HERE

 

 

 

 

True-life tales featuring the ghosts of some of the town's most iconic buildings. Click the image for more details!

Blackpool Ghost Walks with the Victorian Ghost Hunter are back for 2018. Click the image for more details!