All premium Magento themes at magentothemesstore.com!
 

 

Diary of Supernatural Events
 

Blackpool Ghost Walks & "Victorian Sťance" Experience 2022 Dates

Summer Season: Thurs 18, Thurs 25 & Fri 26 August
Illuminations & Halloween: Thurs 1, Thurs 8, Fri 9, Thurs 15, Fri 16, Thurs 22, Fri 23, Thurs 29 & Fri 30 September; Sat 1, Fri 7, Sat 8, Fri 14, Sat 15, Fri 21, Sat 22, Thurs 27, Fri 28 & Sat 29 October at 7pm

Wednesday 17 August: Winter Gardens Ghost Tour

Friday 26 August: Spanish Suite Ghost Hunt

Wednesday 7 September: Winter Gardens Ghost Tour

Tuesday 13 September: Lytham Hall Ghost Tour

Tuesday 20 September: Pizza & Paranormal @ Dirty Blondes

Friday 23 September: North Euston Hotel Ghost Hunt

Wednesday 5 October: Winter Gardens Ghost Tour

Tuesday 11 October: Lytham Hall Ghost Tour

Sunday 23 October: Lowther Pavilion Ghost Tour/Mini-Investigation

Saturday 29 October: The Regent Ghost Hunt

Tuesday 8 November: Lytham Hall Ghost Tour

Wednesday 9 November: Winter Gardens Ghost Tour

Tuesday 15 November: Pizza & Paranormal @ Dirty Blondes

The Ghost Tram 2022 Dates

August: 13 & 28; September: 3, 10 & 24; October: 6, 13, 20 & 31; November: 3, 10, 17 & 24.

Don't forget the History, Heritage & Venue Tours (no ghosts!) at Winter Gardens Blackpool. Click HERE for details.

 

 

 

 

Blackpool Ghost Walks will return during all main holiday periods throughout 2022. Join The Victorian Ghost Hunter on the "No 1 Tour in Blackpool" (Tripadvisor) - the famous Blackpool Ghost Walks. Click the image for more
 

The UK's only Ghost Tram is returning with some new tales and a few old favourites for 2022. Join The Victorian Ghost Hunter on a terrifying tour like no other! Click image for more