All premium Magento themes at magentothemesstore.com!
 

 

Diary of Supernatural Events
 

2019 DATES:

Thurs 25 July to Sat 24 August 2019 (Thurs & Sats only); then
Wed 4 Sept to Wed 30 Oct 2019 (Weds, Thurs & Sats only):
Blackpool Ghost Walks (includes new "Victorian Sťance")
The No 1 Tour in Blackpool is back with NEW locations, NEW tales (and some old favourites) and "Victorian Sťance" in a haunted pub!

Fridays 26 July to 18 Oct: The Ghost Tram All Aboard if you dare on this gripping and chilling Blackpool to Fleetwood return heritage tram tour.

Wednesday 14 August: The Horror Crypt Ghost Tour

Friday 30 August: Empress Ballroom & Pavilion Ghost Hunt

Tuesday 10 September: Lytham Hall Ghost Tour

Saturday 19 October: The Ghosts of The Fylde Coast presentation for Friends of Stanley Park.

Friday 25 October: The Spanish Suite, Blackpool Ghost Hunt

Monday 28 October: The Horror Crypt Ghost Tour

Tuesday 29 October: Lytham Hall Ghost Tour

Thursday 31 October: The Ghost Tram Halloween Spooktacular

Wednesday 6 November: Blackpool Zoo Ghost Tour

Thursday 7 November: Spirits & Wine The Ghosts of The Fylde Coast; a presentation in aid of MADD About Bullying.

Friday 8 November: North Euston Hotel Ghost Hunt

Saturday 9 November: Raikes Hall Ghost Hunt

Tuesday 26 November: Lytham Hall Ghost Tour

Friday 6 December: The Opera House, Blackpool Ghost Hunt

2020 DATES:

Saturday 11 January: The Spanish Suite, Blackpool Ghost Hunt

Friday 7 February: Morecambe Winter Gardens Ghost Hunt

Thursday 20 February: Empress Ballroom Ghost Tour

Tuesday 25 February: Lytham Hall Ghost Tour

Friday 13 March: The Olympia Ghost Hunt

Tuesday 24 March: Lytham Hall Ghost Tour

Friday 24 April: The Opera House, Blackpool Ghost Hunt

Tuesday 28 April: Lytham Hall Ghost Tour

Friday 8 May: The Pavilion Theatre Ghost Hunt

Tuesday 26 May: Lytham Hall Ghost Tour

Saturday 20 June: The Spanish Suite, Blackpool Ghost Hunt

Tuesday 23 June: Lytham Hall Ghost Tour

Tuesday 29 September: Lytham Hall Ghost Tour

Tuesday 27 October: Lytham Hall Ghost Tour

Tuesday 24 November: Lytham Hall Ghost Tour

Please note, should anyone arrive at any event and they are suspected of being under the influence of alcohol or drugs, they will asked to leave immediately. No refund will be given. Further details on our terms and conditions pages. Thank you.

 

 

 

 

Blackpool Ghost Walks with The Victorian Ghost Hunter are back for 2019. Click the image for more details!

The Victorian Ghost Hunter invites you to step aboard The Ghost Tram... if you dare! Click the image for more details!