All premium Magento themes at magentothemesstore.com!
 


Lytham Hall

Ghost Tours: Tues 26 Feb, 26 Mar, 30 Apr, 28 May, 25 June, 10 Sept, 29 Oct, 26 Nov 2019
Ghost Hunts
: Sat 19 Jan, Sat 9 Mar 2019

Will you be brave and join the Victorian Ghost Hunter (Haunted Blackpool author Stephen Mercer) on a very special ghost tour of Lytham Hall... Or attend an overnight ghost hunt? Go on... dare you! Who is the previous owner who wanders the hall late at night? Who is the lady whose screams can be heard coming from outside a bedroom window? Who are the hooded men seen in the main entranceway? Who is the ghost of the Long Gallery? Who sits on the sofa in the boudoir, but is never seen? So many questions... ...So many ghosts!

Ghost Tours are for those who are 16 and over (under 18s must be accompanied by someone 18 or over). Ghost Hunts are for 18 and over.

Ghost Hunt Dates & Booking
The ghost hunts on 19 January and 9 March 2019 have sold out

Ghost Tour Dates & Booking

Tuesday 26 February 2019
Tuesday 26 March 2019
Tuesday 30 April 2019
Tuesday 28 May 2019
Tuesday 25 June 2019
Tuesday 10 September 2019
Tuesday 29 October 2019
Tuesday 26 November 2019

Please retain your PayPal receipt sent to you by email upon making your booking. This receipt is your admission ticket. A "Booking Confirmation" email will be sent to the email address you have used when purchasing your places and another approximately one week prior to the event with further information, eg nearest parking, meeting point etc. 

Visit our Diary page for details of other Supernatural Events, including Ghost Hunts, Ghost Tours, Blackpool Ghost Walks and The Ghost Tram

 

 

 

 

Blackpool Ghost Walks with The Victorian Ghost Hunter are back for 2019. Click the image for more details!

The Victorian Ghost Hunter invites you to step aboard The Ghost Tram... if you dare! Click the image for more details!